top of page
Facebook-Werbung  (10)_edited.jpg

Free masterclass
Quantum leap

into your next level self.. How to live a happy, fulfilled & successful life - step by step. Even if everything goes south.
January 28-31 2024

US west coast friendly.
All days at:
6:00 am Honolulu (HST)
8:00 am San Francisco (PST)

09:00 am Kansas (MST)
10:00 am Dallas (CST)
11:00 am New York (EST)
16:00 London (GMT)
17::00 Stuttgart (CET)
18:00 Helsinki (EET)

My name is Yvonne Arnold.

I am the founder of

SoulReader®-Method. help people to sense fulfilment & happiness, even if things go wrong and to feel inner peace. at all times. I help you to untie your knots in your head.

Day 1: Analyse your energy system.

Day 2: Your first happy step

Day 3: Detect a thinking pattern

Day 4: Experience a group field reading

Testimonials Masterclass

Testimonials Masterclass

Video abspielen
Free master class
"Quantum leap into your
next level self"

 

Thank you for your interest. Check your email inbox.

bottom of page